Styrelsen

Presentation av Ardennerföreningens styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter

Kristine Fransson, Vallstorp 3, 571 94 Nässjö, tel. 073-635 84 99, e-post. kristine.vallstorp@gmail.com (ordförande)

Carola Carlsson, Björketorp Gallagärde 105, 311 61 Ullared, tel. 070-306 47 10, e-post. stutericrona@gmail.com (vice ordförande)

Anton Krafth, Tillingatorp 1, 342 64 Ör, tel. 076-243 24 17, e-post. anton_krafth@live.se

Caroline Pellrud, Ingvaldstorp 3318B, 716 93 Fjugesta, tel. 072-735 05 99, e-post. carolinepellrud@live.se

Mats Gustavsson, Bagargatan 102, 566 33 Habo, tel. 036-419 28, e-post. golhult1@outlook.com

Pernilla Grytfors, Kolvik 502, 451 97 Uddevalla tel. 070-927 90 92, e-post. pernillagrytfors@hotmail.com

Viktoria Freij, Ödetofta Lidsjö, 363 35 Tolg, tel. 076-769 11 99, e-post. viktoriafreij@hotmail.com

Suppleanter

Helén Fredriksson, Flahult Backegård 2, 341 55 Vittaryd, tel. 070-538 18 58, e-post. helen@varhem.com

Lars Wälås, Gäddvik 321, 822 92 Alfta, tel. 070-688 68 06, e-post. walaslars@gmail.com

Linnea Borgenvall, Stämna 4, 585 62 Linghem, tel. 070-660 24 16, e-post. linnea.borgenvall@hotmail.com

Niklas Johansson, Tun Sågkullen 1, 530 30 Tun, tel. 070-773 07 44

Peter Stensson, Brohagen 21, 455 98 Dingle, tel. 073-042 88 33, e-post. peter.stensson@outlook.com